About us
Leadership Address

Keynote speed from President of Mazarin  

 

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Welcome to the world of Mazarin yachts. We all know that 70% of our planet Earth is covered by water. Enjoying the wonderful time of sailing and yachting on the water has been a long lasting dream of ours. And Mazarin will take your hands and together we will take a brand new life style of living on a yacht.

We are proud that Mazarin inherited the unbeatable German industrial quality gins and the exceptional temperament of the world renowned yacht design teams. Designing and producing solar electric catamarans has been a priority of Mazarin for the past few years. And Mazarin is a leading pioneer in the global yacht building industry. Mazarin is a “Diamond on water”. It is our brand mission to unite high technology and high quality into our yachts, and we are committed to provide the best yachts and service to global customers.

Putting customers first has always been the core value of Mazarin. The establishment of Mazarin China shipyard has successfully set a good example for the yacht industry. This smart move is beyond imagination and it is totally worth it. Mazarin has setup a complete industrial chain in China. The combination of leading technology, advanced materials, German quality control, marketing and after-sales service assures the provision of the streamline service and support to our customers.

Welcome to aboard the “diamond on water”. Embrace the elegance and speed. Enjoy the new world of blue water!

Thank you.

--------President of Mazarin

Mr. Yanwei Mao  


mao.png



Honour
GLORIES Glories
Water Diamond - Mazarin
Water Diamond - Mazarin
Telephone:0532-68685177 186-6163-9675 Address:816 Shugang Road, Tianheng Island Provincial Tourist Resort, Jimo District, Qingdao, China Copyright © Mazarin 鲁ICP备15021963号-1 网站建设: 恩速网络

欢迎访问玛泽润游艇官方网站!
语言 Languages :

董事长致词

尊贵的游艇爱好者,

女士们,先生们:

欢迎莅临玛泽润游艇世界。我们的星球约有70%的面积流淌着浩瀚之水,唤醒美妙绝伦的水上时光是我们恪守执着的梦想,玛泽润将引领各位一同启航崭新的游艇生活方式。

令我们引以为傲的是,源自德国的玛泽润游艇传承了无出其右的工业品质、全球知名游艇设计团队呈现的超凡气质、顶级引擎供应商提供的强劲性能、顶级奢华品牌带来的极致装备以及在环保高科技材料方面的前瞻倡导,在全球中大型豪华游艇领域处于行业领先地位,享有“水上钻石”之美誉。玛泽润始终将奢华与最高标准的品质相结合视为品牌使命,并致力于为全球客户提供至臻完美的顶级游艇产品及配套服务。

令人鼓舞的是,秉承以客户至上的价值观,玛泽润中国基地的建成帮助我们成功树立了豪华游艇领域中的价值典范——超乎想象而物有所值。玛泽润在中国本土实现了从顶级游艇建造、领先工艺及高级材料应用、德国专业管控、销售到高效售后服务的一条龙完整产业体系,从而为用户带来前所未有的豪华游艇体验。

登陆“水上钻石”,拥抱优雅与速度,共赏蔚蓝新境界!IMG_1780.JPG

感谢各位对玛泽润的关注!


—— 玛泽润游艇(中国)董事长

        毛延伟先生